Watch This Video and All Your Dreams Will Come True!!

The Power of Dream Slide Shows

Image

 

Several months ago I collected a bunch of images that inspired me.. I pulled them from Google’s collection, and also my own. I chose photos which naturally brought a smile to my face, and most importantly several photos of myself living out past dreams, smiling in obvious bliss – these photos would act as a reminder that happiness is where I need to be at all times.

 Image

I used to think I was a computer Pro, but I think lack of a Mac speaks volumes – So I searched and found ‘Windows Live Movie Maker’. On there, I assembled my photos of me smiling, in moments of bliss, and oh inspiring landscapes, quotes, inspirational people, humorous sayings and pictures, and most importantly between photos, I scattered my own words of wisdom, words that I want to live by, and habits I wanted to form. The slide show in length turned out to be just under 10 minutes – and the music I added I made sure to be inspiring and motivating, putting me in a good mood and able to absorb all these little golden slides…  I ended up converting the file to fit properly and play on my Sumsung Galaxy 2 – so I can take my motivation and dreams with me, and can watch it while waiting for the bus, or on break at work – and I do this every day!

Image

The fun thing about it is that you can totally customize it to fit your needs – I actually made one to watch when I woke up, and one to watch before I fell asleep. These slideshows have made a huge difference in my life and I urge you to try it for yourself if you find you are stuck or in need of some daily motivation!

Image

 A Dream Slide Show can cater to whatever it is you want to bring more of into your life. If you want to attract new love, security, more fun, or you’ve been wanting to do something that you’ve always wanted to do, but haven’t found the courage to do it – Making a Dream Slide Show I PROMISE YOU! Will help you out tremendously.

Image

This is what you need to do!

Figure out what it is you would like to attract into your life – Do you want a better relationship with your mother? Or would you like to resolve a fall out with a friend? Do you want to change jobs? Eat healthier? Start walking daily? Start reading more? Believe in yourself more? Whatever it is you decide you want to attract more of into your life, make sure in your slide show it’s specific and the slides should represent this dream as if it’s already happened. For example: “My Mom and I get along Great! – We get together once a week for coffee” OR “Every morning I walk around the block” OR “I practice meditation daily” You can display these words on screen with text only, or with an inspiring photo in the background to ignite joy from within.

 When you watch your slide show – make sure you are focused – and make sure the music you choose doesn’t bring up any past emotional memories.. it should be a song that makes you feel joyful inside.  When you watch the video make sure you are internally experiencing whatever it is being displayed – for those few minutes believe that this is your life – smile – feel good! Give yourself these minutes to absorb this positivity – this wonderful display of soulful nutrients you have prepared for yourself.

I believe in the power of Dream Slide Shows so much – I will help anyone who is in the process of making their own. This is one of the very best things you can do for yourself- even if it’s only purpose is to simply give you a wake up boost of inspiration, joy, gratitude and happiness – or plant seeds on wisdom into your subconscious at before sleep in the evening :)

Image

